HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation:Pioneering a New Era of Laptops

Indisputable is, 5The G network has been deeply integrated into our lives,as big as aerospace technology、Smart medical、Smart City,Small to cloud entertainment、online office,5The application scenarios of the G network have covered all aspects of our lives,Make the Internet of Everything within reach through 5G terminals。in this environment,HP introduces the HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version。

Laptop as an essential office tool,Need to rely on WIFI to achieve network connection,For business people who need mobile office at any time,Their environment is constantly changing,Whether it's a remote video conference、Team work together,or travel、business talks, etc.,slow network、unsafe、unstable、Strong limitations will greatly affect work efficiency。

For this pain point,HP and mobile operators、Intel、MediaTek,Quartet teamed up to create two models that allow users to "connect to the Internet"、5G fully connected laptop with full mobile office efficiency:Mainstream models for workplace white-collar workers and student parties, HP Star x360 14 Inch Touch Transformable Laptop 5G Version;And high-end flagship models for business people, HP Spectre x360 14 Inch Touch Transformable Laptop 5G Version。

Related Reading:
HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version out of the box

HP Spectre x360 14

As usual, let's take a look at the specific configuration of this machine.:

CPU:Intel i7-1195G7 processor

GPU:Intel Xe Graphics

RAM:16GB LPDDR4x 4266MHz dual channel memory

Screen:AMOLED 3K*2K 100%DCI-P3 360可翻轉觸摸屏

5G baseband:Intel 5G Solution 5000

Passed Intel EVO certification

1、New track for PC! The Quartet's joint dimensionality reduction attack

HP、China Mobile、Intel、The MediaTek Quartet joins hands to open up a new track in the PC field,Make the product performance and experience better。compared to normal PC,5The blessing of the G network makes the HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version like a dimensionality reduction blow,Takes network connectivity to a higher level。

HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation

In today's increasingly strong demand for mobile office,video conference、send and receive mail、Online communication, etc. have become commonplace for many people,while going out,We're not just looking for an environment with wireless,Also faced with extremely unstable and security risk network connections,And with the blessing of 5G fully interconnected thin and light notebooks,These problems are solved。

wherever you are,High-speed rail or airport,Simply insert a SIM card to connect to super-fast 5G networks,Enjoy a stable internet connection,Video conferencing anytime, anywhere、process work,does not appear because the transfer time is too long、Connection is inconvenient、The complex scene leads to network freezes and poor transmission, etc.,fully get involved,Improve work efficiency。

Simultaneously,The network in the public area is relatively complex,Anyone can connect,The network environment is chaotic,For business people who pay attention to their own data security and privacy, this faces great security risks。After using the 5G private network, the complicated and chaotic wireless network connection in the public area can be completely avoided.,thereby improving the security of the network,Protecting data security and privacy of business people。

5G

at the same time,When you need to download/upload large files,4G network or traditional wireless network is very powerless,For example, we often need to submit some PPT or PDF files containing a lot of pictures to leaders or customers,If the network speed is too slow, leaders or customers will wait for a long time.,I believe that many friends who often work abroad will definitely encounter repeated failures when uploading files,Only those who have experienced it will understand how much trouble it will cause,But if you are using a high-speed 5G network then this problem is not a problem。

Similarly,outside work,Movie、TV is a way to kill time、Relaxing pastime,Wireless networks in public areas often cannot even play 1080P videos smoothly,In order to get a smooth viewing experience, the resolution must be reduced,The speed of 5G network can fully support online viewing of 4K video,the job work,the entertainment,Don't get distracted by your internet speed,This is beyond the reach of 4G and public Wi-Fi。

Having said so much, what can 5G networks bring to laptops?,We actually tested the speed performance of this HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version。PING 14ms,Downlink speed reached 492Mbps,Uplink speed 105Mbps。Such download speed performance,Download a 4GB HD movie,Or dozens of pages of large-sized PPT documents,It only takes tens of seconds,Much better than public wifi。

Except for 5G,Don't forget it's Spectre!

Spectre is the flagship in HP's thin and light lineup,While configuring the 5G function, we should not forget its equally outstanding product form and excellent workmanship。

HP Spectre x360 14

The classic black and gold color scheme and the HP fries logo show its status as a top flagship,Super strong texture from aviation-grade aluminum alloy,CNC cutting process makes the edges of the fuselage sharp,The sharp lines of the whole machine are simply neat and not sloppy.,In line with the identity characteristics of high-end business people。

The A/C/D surfaces are very finely sanded,Smooth to the touch,Not easy to get fingerprints,And unlike other products that only want to do fine frosting on the A side or the C side,The A/C/D feel of the HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version remains consistent。

HP Spectre x360 14

Portability,The thickest part of the whole machine is only 16.9mm,as light as 1.39kg,and because of the use of 3:2screen ratio,The fuselage is roughly the size of a piece of A4 paper。The fuselage shaft supports 360-degree rotation,in the plane、In the case of small space such as high-speed rail,Find the right operating angle,Adapt to more diversified mobile office scenarios。

HP Spectre x360 14 5G in inches
HP Spectre x360 14
HP Spectre x360 14

The surface of the C-side keyboard is covered with an oil-repellent coating,Not easy to leave fingerprints,longer key travel,rebound simply,The feel of this keyboard is very good in a thin and light notebook。in addition,The design of the arrow keys is also adhering to the characteristics of the HP system,Left and right buttons are normal size,It is convenient to go back to the file for modification when coding。

can be seen,The entire keyboard utilizes the entire horizontal space of the C surface,Keycaps maintain a large area,It takes no time to get used to typing on this keyboard;The shortcut keys in the top row have the function of turning on/off the camera and microphone,Easy to use during video conferences;The fingerprint recognition module is integrated into the lower right corner of the keyboard,The whole C surface looks more complete and symmetrical。

HP Spectre x360 14

The touchpad is not too big,But the operating feel is good in the Win camp.,Firm to the touch、smooth、The pressable area is also large enough,It is not a problem to complete various operations without a mouse。

Finally, let's look at the interface,in such a thin body,HP Spectrex 360 14-inch 5G Edition doesn't give up practicality,The left side of the fuselage has a USB-A interface、The SIM card slot is also placed on the left side of the fuselage;On the right are two Thunderbolt 4 ports、Power interface and Micro SD card slot。Multi-interface design makes connectivity stronger,Reduce the need to carry converters when working away from home、Expansion dock, etc.。

HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation
HP Spectre x360 14

Super high color gamut、Reversible touch screen,experience la full

The HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version uses a block with a ratio of 3:2screen,Size 13.5 inches,Resolution up to 3000:2000,Has a larger vertical field of view,Browsing PDF files、Web page、See more when editing a document,Reduce scrolling times,It is a screen ratio that is very suitable for business office scenarios。

HP Spectre x360 14

It is actually measured that this screen covers 100% sRGB、100%DCI-P3 color gamut、97%AdobeRGB,Maximum brightness 369 nits、Average color accuracy 0.68,colorful,High degree of restoration,plus high resolution、Color certification for HDR 400,Can do some picture design work with high color requirements。

HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation
HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation
HP Spectre x360 14

The maximum brightness is not too high,But the screen surface is equipped with Anti-Reflection anti-reflective coating,The screen can be seen clearly in bright light。

Side B has a narrow bezel design,The screen ratio reaches 90%,glass border,The camera is on the top of the screen,Support Windows Hello face recognition function,can be safer、Easier to unlock and enter the system。

in some office scenarios,Multi-screen collaboration leads to higher productivity,In addition to extending the screen through the Thunderbolt 4 interface that comes with the fuselage,Via Duet Display for HP software built into the HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G Edition system,You can use an iOS device or an Android device as a second screen for your computer wirelessly,Let your tablet or phone help you with your work,Thus,Whether it is in the office or the high-speed rail business seat、coffee shop,Can realize multi-screen operation,Improve your productivity。

HP Spectre x360 14

4、hardcore performance,Smoother office experience

HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version is equipped with the 11th generation Intel Core i7-1195G7 processor,10nm process,Base frequency 2.9GHz,Maximum turbo frequency 5.0GHz。TPD 15W。

HP Spectre x360 14

in the CINEBENCH benchmark:

CINEBENCH R15:Multi-core performance 557cb,Single core performance 166cb;

CINEBENCH R20:Multi-core performance 1282cb,Single core performance 413cb;

CINEBENCH R23:Multi-core performance 3256pts,Single core performance 1071pts。

HP Spectre x360 14
HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation
HP Spectre x360 14

As the flagship of the eleventh generation Core Low Voltage U,It is naturally no problem to use it to deal with the daily office,The running score reflected by CINEBENCH is also normal.。

On the GPU side is the integrated Iris Xe graphics card,96EU,Maximum frequency 1.4GHz,FS in 3DMARK、The scores in the TS test are 3396 and 1082 respectively。

HP Spectre x360 14
HP Spectre x360 14
HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation

storage,Equipped with 16GB LPDDR4x 4266MHz dual-channel memory + 1TB PCIe 3.0 solid state drive。The capacity of memory in office scenarios is a very important indicator,Laptops equipped with 5G networks will become the main productivity tools for many business people,lots of web pages、Documentation、Chat Tools、Software such as network disks will consume a huge amount of memory,If the memory capacity is too low,Then it will cause the system to freeze。16GB of high frequency dual channel memory will avoid this from happening。

Hard disk,PCIe 3.0 solid state with a capacity of 1TB,from Intel,Model HBRPEKNL0203AH,aka Intel H20,1TB solid state + 32GB Optane。The measured maximum read and write speed can reach 2942MB/S+1804MB/S,The performance belongs to the high-end PCIe3.0 solid state,Boot speed and speed of opening applications are guaranteed。

HP Spectre x360 14 Inch 5G version evaluation

Comprehensive performance,Test with Extended mode of PCMARK 10,The final total score was 3794 points,which starts in the containing application、video conference、8645 points in the common basic functions of web browsing;Score 5051 in the productivity section that includes spreadsheet and document writing;Included in photo editing、video editing、4142 points in the digital content creation section of the rendering;Score 3794 points in the game section。It means that the HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version can well complete the application of business scenarios。

HP Spectre x360 14

Summarize

HP Spectre x360 14 The 5G version of the inch brings the network connection of the laptop platform into a new era,Users no longer need to worry about the network connection of the laptop,Enjoy fast and stable 5G network anytime, anywhere。

Meanwhile, the HP Spectre x360 14 The 5G version of the inch HP also keeps what it should be as HP's top flagship,Exquisite workmanship and strong texture,In line with the identity characteristics of high-end business people。

It can be said, HP Spectre x360 14 The 5G version of the inch touchable deformable notebook has surpassed other thin and light notebooks,For other products that can only connect to the network through Wi-Fi,Opened up a new track。With the continuous popularization of 5G network and the continuous development of technology,5The future of G notebooks can be expected。

Related Reading:
HP Spectre x360 14-inch 5G version out of the box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測:開拓筆電新紀元

不可置否的是, 5G 網絡已經深深地融入到了我們的生活當中,大到航天技術、智慧醫療、智慧城市,小到雲端娛樂、在線辦公,5G網絡的應用場景已經覆蓋了我們生活的方方面面,通過5G終端讓萬物互聯變得觸手可及。在此環境下,惠普推出了 惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版。

筆記本電腦作為日常必不可少的辦公工具,需要依賴WIFI來實現網絡連接,而對於隨時需要移動辦公的商務人士來說,他們所處的環境不斷切換,無論是遠程視頻會議、團隊協同辦公,還是出差旅行、商務會談等,網絡速度慢、不安全、不穩定、局限性強就會大大影響工作效率。

針對這一痛點,惠普與移動運營商、英特爾、聯發科技,四方聯手打造兩款讓用戶“開機即聯網”、移動辦公效率拉滿的5G全互聯筆電:面向職場白領和學生黨的主流機型, 惠普星x360 14 英寸可觸控變形本5G版;以及面向商務人士的高端旗艦機型, 惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸可觸控變形本5G版。

相關閱讀:
惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版開箱圖賞

惠普Spectre x360 14

按照慣例我們先來看看這款機器的具體配置情況:

CPU:英特爾i7-1195G7處理器

GPU:Intel Xe Graphics

內存:16GB LPDDR4x 4266MHz雙通道內存

屏幕:AMOLED 3K*2K 100%DCI-P3 360可翻轉觸摸屏

5G基帶:Intel 5G Solution 5000

通過了英特爾EVO認證

1、PC新賽道!四方聯手的降維打擊

惠普、中國移動、英特爾、聯發科技四方攜手在PC領域之中開闢了一個全新的賽道,將產品的性能和體驗感更好地發揮。相比於普通PC,5G網絡的加持使得惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版猶如降維打擊,將網絡連接上升到了更高級的次元。

惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測

在移動辦公需求日益旺盛的今天,視頻會議、收發郵件、線上交流等成為了許多人的家常便飯,而出門在外時,我們面臨的不僅是需要尋找有無線網絡的環境,還要面臨著極其不穩定和有著安全隱患的網絡連接,而有了5G全互聯輕薄本的加持,這些問題也就迎刃而解了。

無論身處何地,高鐵亦或飛機場,只要插入SIM卡即可連接上超高速5G網絡,享受穩定的網絡連接,隨時隨地視頻會議、處理工作,不會出現因為傳輸時間過長、連接操作不便、場景複雜而導致網絡卡頓與傳輸不暢等情況,全身心投入,提高工作效率。

同時,公共區域的網絡相對複雜,誰都可以連接,網絡環境混亂,對於注重自身數據安全和隱私的商務人士來說這面臨著極大的安全隱患。而使用5G專用網絡後則可以完全規避掉公共區域內復雜混亂的無線網絡連接,從而提高網絡的安全性,保護商務人士的數據安全和隱私。

5G

與此同時,在需要下載/上傳超大容量文件時,4G網絡或者傳統的無線網絡就顯得非常力不從心了,例如我們經常需要提交給領導或客戶一些包含大量圖片的PPT或PDF文件,網速過慢就會讓領導或者客戶長時間的等待,相信很多經常在外辦公的朋友肯定還會遇到過上傳文件時的反复失敗,這裡面會造成多少麻煩只有經歷過的人才會懂,但如果使用的是高速5G網絡那麼這一問題便不是問題了。

同理,在工作之餘,電影、電視劇是一種消磨時間、放鬆身心的消遣方式,公共區域的無線網絡往往連1080P視頻都不能做到流暢播放,要想獲得流暢的觀影體驗必須要降低分辨率,而5G網絡的速度完全可以支持4K視頻的在線觀看,該工作工作,該娛樂娛樂,不因為網絡速度搞得自己心煩意亂,這是4G和公用無線網所望塵莫及的。

說了這麼多5G網絡究竟能為筆電帶來什麼,我們實際測試一下這台惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版的速度表現。PING 14ms,下行速達到了492Mbps,上行速度105Mbps。這樣的下載速度表現,下載一部4GB的高清電影,或者幾十頁的大尺寸的PPT文稿,也僅僅需要幾十秒,比公用的無線網要好得多了。

除了5G,別忘了它是Spectre!

Spectre是惠普輕薄本系列中的旗艦產品,在配置了5G功能的同時大家自然也不要忘記它同樣出眾的產品形態和優秀的做工。

惠普Spectre x360 14

經典的黑金配色和惠普薯條Logo彰顯了它頂級旗艦的地位,由航空級鋁合金帶來了超強質感,CNC切割工藝使機身邊緣棱角分明,整機凌厲的線條乾脆利落沒有拖泥帶水,符合高端商務人士的身份特點。

A/C/D面均經過了非常精細的磨砂處理,手感順滑,不易沾染指紋,並且不像其他產品只在A面或C面一個面做上想對精細的磨砂,惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版的A/C/D面手感保持了一致。

惠普 Spectre x360 14

便攜度方面,整機最厚處僅為16.9mm,輕至1.39kg,並且由於採用了3:2的屏幕比例,機身大致保持在了一張A4紙的大小。機身轉軸支持360度的旋轉,在飛機、高鐵等空間比較狹小的情況下,都能找到合適的操作角度,適配更多元化的移動辦公場景。

惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G
惠普Spectre x360 14
惠普Spectre x360 14

C面鍵盤表面覆蓋了防油塗層,不易留有指紋,鍵程較長,回彈乾脆,在輕薄本中這塊鍵盤的手感是很不錯的了。另外,方向鍵的設計也是秉承了惠普系的特點,左右鍵為正常大小,方便碼字時回檔進行修改。

可以看到,整塊鍵盤利用上了整個C面橫向空間,鍵帽保持了較大的面積,無需花費時間便可以適應這塊鍵盤的鍵入;最上面一排的快捷鍵帶有開啟/關閉攝像頭和話筒的功能,方便視頻會議時的使用;指紋識別模塊集成進了鍵盤的右下角,整個C面看上去更加的完整和對稱。

惠普Spectre x360 14

觸摸板雖然面積不算太大,但操作手感是Win陣營中表現不錯的了,手感緊實、順滑、可按下的區域也夠大,在無鼠標的情況下完成各種操作不成問題。

最後來看看接口,在如此輕薄的機身下,惠普Spectrex360 14英寸5G版並沒有放棄實用性,機身的左側擁有一個USB-A接口、SIM卡槽也放在了機身左側;右側為兩個雷電4接口、電源接口以及Micro SD卡槽。多接口設計使得連接性更強,在外辦公時可以減少攜帶轉換頭、拓展塢等累贅。

惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測
惠普Spectre x360 14

超高色域、可翻轉觸控屏,體驗拉滿

惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版採用了一塊比例為3:2的屏幕,尺寸13.5英寸,分辨率達到3000:2000,擁有更大的縱向視野,在瀏覽PDF文件、網頁、編輯文檔時可以看到更多的內容,減少滾動頁面的次數,是非常適合商務辦公場景的屏幕比例。

惠普Spectre x360 14

實測這塊屏幕覆蓋100%sRGB、100%DCI-P3色域、97%AdobeRGB,最大亮度369尼特、平均色準0.68,色彩鮮豔,還原度高,加上高分辨率、HDR 400的色彩認證,可以進行一些對顏色要求較高的圖片設計工作。

惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測
惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測
惠普Spectre x360 14

最大亮度並不算太高,但是屏幕表面配備了Anti-Reflection抗反光塗層,在高光環境下也可以看清屏幕。

B面採用了窄邊框設計,屏佔比達到90%,玻璃邊框,攝像頭位於屏幕上方,支持Windows Hello人臉識別功能,可以更安全、更便捷的解鎖並進入系統。

在一些辦公場景下,多屏協作會帶來更高的生產力,除了通過機身上自帶的雷電4接口擴展屏幕外,通過惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版系統內置的Duet Display for HP軟件,可以將iOS設備或者安卓設備通過無線的方式作為電腦的第二塊屏幕,讓自己的平板電腦或者手機也能幫助自己的工作,這樣一來,無論是在辦公室的工位上還是高鐵商務座、咖啡館,都可以實現多屏操作,提高自己的工作效率。

惠普Spectre x360 14

4、硬核性能,辦公體驗更流暢

惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版搭載了第十一代英特爾酷睿i7-1195G7處理器,10nm工藝,基礎頻率2.9GHz,最大睿頻5.0GHz。TPD 15W。

惠普Spectre x360 14

在CINEBENCH基準測試中:

CINEBENCH R15:多核性能557cb,單核性能166cb;

CINEBENCH R20:多核性能1282cb,單核性能413cb;

CINEBENCH R23:多核性能3256pts,單核性能1071pts。

惠普Spectre x360 14
惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測
惠普Spectre x360 14

作為十一代酷睿低壓U中的最旗艦,用它來應對日常辦公自然是沒有什麼問題的,CINEBENCH反映出來的跑分也是正常水平。

GPU方面是集成的銳炬Xe顯卡,96EU,最大頻率1.4GHz,在3DMARK的FS、TS測試中的成績分別為3396分和1082分。

惠普Spectre x360 14
惠普Spectre x360 14
惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測

存儲方面,搭載了16GB LPDDR4x 4266MHz雙通道內存+1TB的PCIe 3.0固態硬盤。辦公場景下內存的容量是相當重要的指標,搭載了5G網絡後的筆記本會成為許多商務辦公人士的主要生產力工具,大量的網頁、文檔、聊天工具、網盤等軟件會消耗掉巨量內存,如果內存容量過低,那麼就會導致系統的卡頓。16GB的高頻率雙通道內存就會避免這種情況的發生。

硬盤方面,容量1TB的PCIe3.0固態,來自英特爾,型號HBRPEKNL0203AH,也就是英特爾H20,1TB固態+32GB傲騰。實測最大讀寫速度可以達到2942MB/S+1804MB/S,性能表現屬於高端的PCIe3.0固態,開機速度以及打開應用程序的速度得到了保障。

惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版評測

綜合性能方面,使用PCMARK 10的Extended模式進行測試,最終總得分3794分,其中在包含應用程序啟動、視頻會議、網頁瀏覽的常用基本功能部分得分8645分;在包含了電子表格和文檔編寫的生產力部分得分5051分;在包含了照片編輯、視頻編輯、渲染的數位內容創作部分得分4142分;在遊戲部分得分3794分。代表惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版可以很好的完成商務場景的應用。

惠普Spectre x360 14

總結

四強聯手打造的 惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G 版把筆電平台的網絡連接帶入了全新的紀元之中,用戶無需再為筆電的網絡連接而發愁,隨時隨地都可享受快速且穩定的5G網絡。

與此同時 惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸5G版作為惠普的頂級旗艦也保持了它應有的樣子,精緻的做工和極強質感,符合了高階商務人群的身份特點。

可以說, 惠普Spectre x360 14 英寸可觸控變形本5G版已經超脫於其他輕薄本,對於其他只能通過Wi-Fi來連接網絡的產品來講,開拓了嶄新的賽道。隨著5G網絡的不斷普及以及技術的不斷發展,5G筆記本的未來可期。

相關閱讀:
惠普Spectre x360 14英寸5G版開箱圖賞

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。